Just another WordPress.com site

Reflections of Sky


4 responses

  1. Is there any way you can combine a few of these wonderful pics into the one post?

    March 25, 2012 at 4:23 am

    • Hmmmm…I’m new to this. Let me see what I can figure out just for you!

      March 25, 2012 at 4:25 am

      • Sorry if I sounded presumptuous – it’s just that when I first started I got some negative feedback from friends who said there were too many emails in one day. I love what you are doing!

        March 25, 2012 at 4:28 am

      • not at all. I welcome all the suggestions I can get.
        I just put up a page called Lower Rock Creek. Is this what you meant?

        March 25, 2012 at 5:00 am

Leave a Reply

