Just another WordPress.com site

Background


13 responses

  1. truffleandmushroomhunter

    Just thought I’d say how much I like your photos of mushrooms an stuff good pics, where are you based?

    March 29, 2012 at 8:26 pm

    • I live in Missouri. Just south of St. Louis and most of my photos are within a 2 1/2 hour distance or less form where I live.
      Thank you for your comments. Can’t wait to hit the woods this weekend! It’s morel season.

      March 29, 2012 at 8:28 pm

      • truffleandmushroomhunter

        Yeah I know waiting with baited breath here in the uk, check out my page for photos too. Happy hunting

        March 29, 2012 at 8:33 pm

      • truffleandmushroomhunter

        yeah I know they are just about to pop out here in the uk too in a couple of weeks cant wait, check out my site for more mushroom photos, Morels 🙂

        March 29, 2012 at 8:35 pm

      • truffleandmushroomhunter

        sorry not used to messaging on wordpress, sent that twice I think. . .lol

        March 29, 2012 at 8:37 pm

      • No worries. I’m new too.
        I’ll check it out. I just joined the Mycology Society and have my first meeting this weekend. YAY!

        March 29, 2012 at 8:41 pm

      • truffleandmushroomhunter

        Very cool exciting!

        March 29, 2012 at 9:28 pm

      • I’m also finishing up my degree in Environmental Sustainability. We have a bit in common.

        March 29, 2012 at 9:29 pm

      • truffleandmushroomhunter

        Yeah thats great, an amazing and very needed subject, stay in touch and if your ever in the uk you have a port of call and a place to hunt if its in season 🙂

        March 29, 2012 at 9:59 pm

      • Thanks so much!
        Do you have mushroom recipes? I am dying to cook up some new stuff this year!

        March 29, 2012 at 10:23 pm

  2. truffleandmushroomhunter

    Ah Missouri, sorry I should have looked properly, I am now cool site!

    March 29, 2012 at 8:28 pm

  3. Like a thin, whispy veil hiding secrets behind

    March 29, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    • 🙂 I love your descriptions! You are so poetic!

      March 29, 2012 at 9:03 pm

Leave a Reply

