Just another WordPress.com site

City Leaf


Image

6 responses

  1. Lovely contrast…Always glad to see your photos Jenn…

    April 7, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    • Thank you David!!!
      I have some new stuff I’ll be putting up. A friend won’t let me post some of them because he thinks I can do a show with them and doesn’t want them stolen.
      🙂 I hope he’s right!

      April 7, 2012 at 7:35 pm

      • Well, I was wondering the same thing…Your photos are beautiful and some evoke great emotions…Make sure you do what you have to do to protect them…

        April 7, 2012 at 7:40 pm

      • 🙂 Cross your fingers for me.

        Thanks for your encouragement. You have no idea what it means to me.
        🙂

        April 7, 2012 at 7:43 pm

      • fingers crossed…but you don’t need it…let me know what happens!

        April 7, 2012 at 7:45 pm

      • definitely!

        April 7, 2012 at 7:48 pm

Leave a Reply

